Today's Bride

Reviews: Artistic Photography

HER SKILL IS UNMATCHED

“Artistic is Glenda’s first, middle and last name. When it comes to capturing the spirit and essence of the moment, her skill is unmatched. She embraces the ‘love’ she sees through the lens of her camera by revealing the ‘best of you’ through her photography. Her weddings are… breathtakingly beautiful.”

Varonique C.
married 10/13/18


YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

“Glenda is a fantastic photographer! She is the nicest person you’ll ever meet, very creative, fun, and really enjoys and takes pride in her work. My husband and I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed! :)”

Taylor G.
married 10/13/18


EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

“Glenda was exactly what I was looking for in a photographer and I knew from the first time meeting with her. She was very professional, experienced and personable! She did an amazing job capturing our engagement photos and wedding day. Photos are very sentimental to me and I knew having Glenda would mean we were in great hands.”

Demi K.
married 9/22/18


I WOULD GIVE HER 10 STARS IF I COULD

“Glenda, owner of Artistic Photography by Glenda, is an extremely passionate photographer. Not only did my husband and I get the opportunity to work with her once, but twice. She did the photography for wedding AND our engagement shoot. The amount of time she spends preparing for her shoots is impressive. She even looked into my Pinterest account to recreate the ideas that I loved and let me tell you, she nailed them! Not only did she recreate my ideas but she had plenty ideas of her own as well. She has so much experience and it shows. With the amount of experience Glenda has, my husband and I were immediately able to trust Glenda and know that she would get the shots I was looking for. I am a picture fanatic and thought it would be very difficult to find a photographer. Once we found Glenda, I just knew she was going to be the one. I looked to her for advice on many different things, even including my wedding timeline to make sure I would get the shots I wanted. She offers great packages, I loved the website for our photos, and she listens to you. I can’t forget about her team either because her assistant on our wedding day did a lovely job as well. Glenda is all around a kind, genuine and great person to work with especially for such a great part of your life. I would give her 10 stars if I could!!!!””

Demi O.
married 9/22/18


HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“Glenda is amazing!! She went above and beyond anything I could have expected. My husband and I are not picture people and she directed us very easily so we could have the poses and outcome we wanted with our photos. She is amazing to work with and very laid back! She also worked with us to accommodate our budget! Highly highly recommended to anyone! My pictures are stunningly beautiful!”

Hillary C.
married 9/14/18


BROUGHT OUR SPECIAL DAY TO LIFE

“She is so artistic and creative and brought our special day to life perfectly!”

Julicia T.
married 9/8/18


HIRED HER ON THE SPOT

“After researching local photographers, visitng with many, and always walking away not 100% satisfied with the creativity….I found Glenda! I attended a the Todays bridal show in hopes of finding the perfect photographer. I was so distracted by all of the other things that those bridal shows have to offer that the photos became the last thing on my mind, but when I came upon The Artistic Photography display I knew I struck gold. Glenda was so nice and sweet when I met her and she seemed so passionate about her work. After our meeting with her after the show, we hired her on the spot! The advice and help with preparation up to the wedding was fantastic- she is a true professional! She was AWESOME on our wedding day. She was very considerate to others and got some really creative shots. The perfect pictures I was hoping for- A little tradition with a whole lot of art and creativity! And of course something that not all my friends have, which is the repetitive boring wedding photos you always see. I have gotten so many compliments on my photos as they are on social media, displayed at our family’s houses, and all over our house. I have even received many compliments from my family in Germany who say, “These photos are so nice and so classy. We are so impressed because we don’t have this type of wedding photographer around at an affordable price.” I would recommend Glenda with two thumbs up! I wouldn’t have asked for anything different, and her professionalism and great package options are above the rest!”

Heidi S.
married 9/8/18


SURPASSED OUR EXPECTATIONS

“I have to give Glenda and her assistant a 10 star rating if that is at all possible. Glenda is a top notch professional, so experienced in her field! My husband and I found it such a pleasure to work with Glenda. Her kindness, enthusiasm, creativity, attention to detail and her ability to wrangle our crazy crowd and keep us on schedule far surpassed our expectations. We absolutely love our Wedding photos and highly recommend Glenda for your Wedding! Gary and I love you Glenda!!!”

Gail O.
married 7/13/18


KIND HEARTED INDIVIDUAL

“Glenda is a truly passionate and artistic photographer. She can cover all your photography needs and makes you feel at ease while doing so. She is a kindhearted individual who is very passionate about what she does. You can use her services many times over from your engagement to your newborn photos. Through it all she makes you feel at ease through the whole process. Making sure she understands what you want in your photos to helping you plan your timeline so you can have the optimum amount of time to get all the photos you want while still being able to enjoy your time with your family and friends. My engagement and wedding photos turned out better then I could have ever imagined. She has a keen eye for detail with neat tricks up her sleeve to give you the photos you could only dream about. All around a great person to work with.”

Brooke S.
married 6/30/18


AMAZING TALENT

“Glenda is absolutely amazing!!! She is so sweet, kind, loves her job, and has such amazing talent!! She photographed my wedding and made it into a fairytale dream!!! Our pictures are the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen! Glenda knows exactly what she is doing, is very organized, and can turn your wedding into the most beautiful memories that you will have for the rest of your life! Her excitement during the photoshoot made me even more excited! I would give her more star ratings if I could! Glenda, thank you for making my wedding the fairytale princess dream I have always wanted! You are the best!!!!!”

Jessica T
married 5/26/18