Today's Bride

Reviews: J Sullivan Travel

NOT ONLY MET EXPECTATIONS, BUT EXCEEDED THEM

“From day one, Jen was able to not only meet our expectations, but exceed them. She gave us many options based on what we were looking for and helped us choose a great destination for my wife and I. We are big travelers and we were very impressed with Jen throughout the entire process as this was our first time using a travel agent. Throughout the Covid-19 pandemic our honeymoon had been cancelled and rescheduled a total of 4 times. Without Jen, the entire situation would have been a complete nightmare. Every time, Jen was able to get our refunds right away, transfer our booking seamlessly, and help navigate us through the Covid-19 travel restrictions. I guarantee if it wasn’t for Jen that we would have lost thousands and I doubt we would’ve been able to go on or enjoy our honeymoon. We can’t thank her enough for all of her hard work throughout this difficult time. We will now always go back to Jen, although we are hoping the process is much smoother on her after Covid-19 restrictions ease! I can’t recommend her enough to anyone who is looking to book a honeymoon or trip of any type. She has our 110% backing and couldn’t be more happy with her effort and hard work throughout this entire process. Thanks for everything, Jen!”

Andy K.
married on 6/5/2020

SHE IS A TRUE 10/10!

“Jen Sullivan at J Sullivan Travel was incredibly easy to work with and helped to give us the honeymoon of our dreams! She was able to book an all-inclusive at Couples Resort in Negril, Jamaica. She even had access to a special package where we got an extra night for free! My wife and I had the time of our lives in Jamaica and we will definitely be in contact with Jen for future planning of our vacations. We have zero complaints! She is a true 10/10!”

Michael S.
reviewed on 2/29/2020

HUGE HELP IN PLANNING OUR HONEYMOON

“Jen was a huge help in planning our honeymoon to Los Cabos, Mexico! We had never traveled out of the country and she gave us all the tips and tricks to make the trip perfect! Her recommendations were awesome and we had the time of our lives! We are already ready for another trip! Thanks J Sullivan Travel!”

Sarah O.
married on 10/19/19

JEN WAS INCREDIBLE

“Jen was incredible! So helpful and quick with responses. We didn’t have to worry about anything since she took care of everything for us.” April Y.
married on 9/7/19

BEST IN THE BIZ

“Jen is the best in the biz! Took amazing care of us. She sent us on the most memorable honeymoon ever. We met such great friends and already plan on visiting them. I cannot thank her enough. Thank you!” Sean M.
married on 8/31/19

100% USE JEN AGAIN FOR TRAVEL PLANS

“Jen was so easy to work with! I had only ideas about where we might want to go for our honeymoon and her suggestions were all amazing! We ended up going to Costa Rica which was everything she described, perfect! I will 100% use Jen again for my travel plans. She made the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable.” Christina G.
married on 7/26/19

LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH JEN AGAIN

“Jen was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in planning our honeymoon! She took care of everything and sent us the information we needed for our trip. We had a wonderful honeymoon and I look forward to working with Jen again in the future!” Camille P.
married on 7/20/19

EXTREMELY HELPFUL & COURTEOUS

“We worked with Jen for over a year in making our travel arrangements for all of our guests for our destination wedding in Punta Cana. She was extremely helpful and courteous to all our needs and was always available with any questions. She eased a lot of the stress related to travel for our guests.” Steve F.
married on 6/12/19

PLAN TO BOOK THROUGH HER IN THE FUTURE

“Jen Sullivan’s services made our honeymoon a dream. We traveled to St. Lucia the Monday after our wedding weekend. We didn’t stress about anything. She gave us options for a full resort package, flights included, that fit our budget and helped us received extra discounts through the resort. She coordinated everything we needed and asked for efficiently. We plan to book through her in the future.”

Kati F.
married on 4/27/19

AMAZING TIME

“We had an AMAZING time on our honeymoon. We just wanted to say a huge thank you!” Emily & Justin B.
married in December 2018

BEST TIME

“Thank you! We had the absolute best time! It was around day 3 that we were already planning our trip back!” Ariana K.
married in November 2018

STRESS FREE

“We had a great honeymoon. It was stress-free, Jen planned a nice getaway and found us great pricing. She was responsive and easy to work with.” Meg H.
married on 10/20/18

MADE PLANNING SO MUCH EASIER

“I met a lot of travel agents through different wedding expos as I was planning for my wedding. My husband and I had to delay our true honeymoon by 6 months because of our work schedules. Jen followed up with me immediately after the Today’s Bride show at the IX center and then when it was time to schedule my actually honeymoon reached back out. She was the only vendor that took the initiative which made planning so much easier! My husband and I laid out our budget and our goals and Jen sent over everything we needed for our trip. The international travel was a breeze. We were able to go to our desired cities in Italy with the perfect balance of relaxation and sight seeing. Each tour had English speakers as well as our drivers which made international travel a breeze! I will be using Jen for all of our future travel needs!” Kathryn F.
married on 10/13/2018

FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH

“Jen was fantastic to work with! We went to Italy for our honeymoon and stayed at a wonderful little hotel right in the heart of the city. We were a 5 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and a short metro ride to the Vatican. Jen handled the booking of our flight and hotel for our trip without us having to do anything. Plus we were able to make payments on our own schedule which was so simple to do. We cannot thank her enough for the great deal she got us and the memories we were able to make together!” Andrea R.
married on 9/8/2018

AMAZING TIME ON HONEYMOON

“We had an amazing time on our honeymoon in Aruba! The Riu was fantastic and the staff was so attentive. We went on a UTV tour of the island and went on a sunset cruise. We had a great time!” Sarah M.
married in August 2018

REALLY HELPFUL

“Jen was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the resorts we were interested in and was able to help us find one (Sandals Exuma in the Bahamas) that was best suited for what we wanted to do (relax on the beach and decompress after the stress of wedding planning!). She also didn’t require us to meet in person and was able to book everything over email. This was really helpful because we were starting to buckle down on the finer details of wedding planning right around the time we started working with Jen. This was about 6 months before our wedding date. We would highly recommend her and hope to be utilizing her services in the future for other vacations or anniversary trips!” Mikayla D.
married on 8/11/2018

EASY TO WORK WITH

“Very responsive and easy to work with. I gave them our desired location and dates we wanted to travel and they planned everything! Very nice for a stressed out bride. And the best cost is there is no fee to use them!” Angie D.
married on 5/12/18