Today's Bride

Reviews: J Sullivan Travel

went above and beyond

“Jen Sullivan went above and beyond in order to make sure we were able to go on our honeymoon during covid 2021. She listened to all our bucket list items for our honeymoon and found a wonderful resort that met all our requirements and then some. She even researched testing locations for us to get rapid covid results back in time to make our flights and made sure we had all our questions and concerns answered right away regarding international travel. My new husband and I would definitely recommend J Sullivan Travel.”

Amber D.
married on 8/28/2021

ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL 

“Jen (J Sullivan Travel LLC) was absolutely phenomenal!!! I have never used a travel agent before, and I feel so lucky to have worked with such a helpful, patient, and kind woman. She helped us at all hours of the day, and she was quick to respond with helpful information. She got us a great deal for our honeymoon. I have recommended her to everyone I know, and I cannot wait to book through her in the future!”

Marissa B.
married on 8/21/2021

AMAZING TO WORK WITH

“Jen was AMAZING to work with! She helped my husband and I plan the honeymoon trip of our dreams to St. Lucia! She made the entire process SO easy. It was our first international trip, which we were a little anxious about but she was there every step of the way to help. Thank you Jen for being so responsive to our needs! We can’t wait to plan our next trip!!”

Olivia F.
married on 7/24/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

“Jen Sullivan worked with us to plan and book our dream honeymoon to El Doeado Royale in Riviera Maya, Mexico. I told her the type of resort and comfort we were looking for and she hit it out of the park. We have never traveled internationally and had ALOT of questions which she answered very quickly and calmed my nerves. There were absolutely no issues with any of the traveling or the resort. It was absolutely perfect and I will highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to travel.”

Lauren M.
married on 7/24/2021

WILL DEFINITELY WORK WITH HER AGAIN

“We used Jen as our travel agent for a Honeymoon/Anniversary trip to Jamaica in July 2021. Jen was great to work with! First, she asked what we wanted, what we liked, and our budget to help us select the perfect destination and resort for us. She booked our flights, shuttle, and room. Jen was always extremely responsive both via email and phone. She took the time to walk us through the COVID travel protocols and how to navigate the resort. Working with her allowed us to get the most out of our trip and I will definitely work with her again!”

Jessie D.
married on 7/11/2021

WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH

“Jen was absolutely wonderful to work with! We went to two islands in Hawaii and ended our honeymoon in Las Vegas. With the complicated Covid restrictions, along with multiple locations, Jen was absolutely accommodating and helped us to navigate a successful trip! She answered all of our questions in a timely manner and went above and beyond to deal with travel changes or issues. I would highly recommend any couple for their honeymoon to use Jen for all the planning needs.”

Lauren P.
married on 7/3/2021

IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH JEN!

“It was a pleasure working with Jen! We changed our honeymoon destination twice and the second time it was only a week before departure date. Jen was understanding and helped greatly through the whole process. She was very patient with us. I asked probably a million questions Jen answered them all. She always responds fast and never made me feel bad about being so crazy lol I would recommend Jen and her travel agency to anyone and cannot wait to plan our next vacation with her.”

Evgeniya O.
married on 6/12/2021

WILL DEFINITELY USE JEN FOR FUTURE TRAVELS

“Jen was so helpful booking our honeymoon in St. Lucia! Every step of the way, from looking at locations, room options, paperwork and payments, COVID travel authorizations, our flight information, and so much more, Jen took care of everything! We had such a great time at Sandals Regency La Toc and will treasure these memories forever! We will definitely use Jen for any of our future travels!”

Breanne A.
married on 5/28/2021

CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS

“I cannot say enough good things about Jen. I was one of the many brides that postponed till 2021. She was so accommodating for us. I asked at least 1million questions (seriously, it was a lot) and she was so quick answer and to help make sure that we knew exactly what was going on. I told her what we wanted out of our honeymoon and our price range & she gave me options and took care of everything. I cannot imagine the stress of planning a honeymoon without her. I have already recommended her to every single person I know who is planning a trip! She’s truly an amazing person and an even better travel agent ! Thanks Jen for everything !! We’ll be back!!”

Paige P.
married on 5/28/2021

AMAZING TO WORK WITH

“Jen ( Travel with Sullivan) was amazing to work with! Because of the many restrictions surrounding Covid-19 and traveling, Jen made it super easy to navigate through this process and made sure we were able to travel out of the country! Our destination was St Lucia and we had the most amazing honeymoon! Thanks Jen!!!”

Eva L.
married on 5/15/2021

EXTREMELY HELPFUL & THERE WHENEVER WE NEEDED HER

“Jen was absolutely amazing! She helped us plan our honeymoon to St. Lucia. She was extremely helpful and there whenever we needed her. The trip was the perfect way to celebrate our marriage and we cannot thank her enough for everything she did. We will definitely be booking with her again in the near future!”

Danielle R.
married on 5/14/2021

TOOK ALL MY WORRIES AwAY

“Jen was so helpful in helping us plan our honeymoon during the pandemic! From finding the perfect resort in St. Lucia to walking us through every single step to get there! She was always available at all hours of the day and had such a great attitude. It’s really worth it to have her as your travel agent. She took all my worries away.”

Erika C.
married on 12/19/2020

HONEYMOON WAS AMAZING AND WE OWE IT ALL TO JEN

“Jen is amazing & loved all of her help with planning our honeymoon. Our honeymoon was beyond amazing and we owe it all to Jen for helping us making it perfect. Thank you!”

Miranda B.
married on 10/24/2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“Jen was extremely wonderful for us this past year. We booked our honeymoon thru her back in 2019 for the trip in 2020. Once the pandemic hit and the sandals resort we originally booked was closed, she got us booked at another right away!!! She got us discounts, gave us tips, and was just all aground extremely helpful. She contacted the resorts and airlines for us every step of the way. So many potential headaches were averted thanks to her!! Highly recommend!!”

Kathleen B.
married on 10/9/2020

COULD NOT HAVE FIGURED ALL THE DETAILS OUT WITHOUT JEN’S HELP

“Jen is absolutely amazing! We went through 3 different honeymoon locations due to COVID and Jen always got back to us so quickly and kept us informed on any updates/information. We went to RIU Palace in Aruba and it was perfect. We could not have figured all the details out without Jen’s help!”

Stephanie K.
married on 9/26/2020

SO EASY TO WORK WITH

“I found Jen at a Today’s Bride show and quickly realized why her booth is so popular. She was so easy to work with in booking our honeymoon to St. Lucia. It was also a sigh of relief that she helped us out with preparations in regards to COVID testing before our trip. Highly recommend!”

Janelle D.
married on 9/12/2020

VERY ACCOMODATING & EASY TO WORK WITH

“My husband and I booked our Honeymoon with Jen Sullivan, our travel agent. Our original plan was to go to Jamaica but we ended up going to Florida, 2/28 – 3/6/21. Due to the pandemic we actually cancelled Jamaica twice and ended up at Key West’s Southernmost Point Resort. She was very accommodating and easy to work with. She made cancelling and rebooking very easy for us. Definitely get the insurance, it is worth it. We just had to make the decisions On where and when we were going to go and she booked it for us. Jen made the planning very easy. I highly recommend using Jen Sullivan for your vacation travels. She was very helpful!”

Michelle J.
married on 8/21/2020

DID A FANTASTIC JOB

“Jen did a fantastic job finding us a great honeymoon spot in the midst of the pandemic.”

Bryan T.
married on 8/22/2020

NOT ONLY MET EXPECTATIONS, BUT EXCEEDED THEM

“From day one, Jen was able to not only meet our expectations, but exceed them. She gave us many options based on what we were looking for and helped us choose a great destination for my wife and I. We are big travelers and we were very impressed with Jen throughout the entire process as this was our first time using a travel agent. Throughout the Covid-19 pandemic our honeymoon had been cancelled and rescheduled a total of 4 times. Without Jen, the entire situation would have been a complete nightmare. Every time, Jen was able to get our refunds right away, transfer our booking seamlessly, and help navigate us through the Covid-19 travel restrictions. I guarantee if it wasn’t for Jen that we would have lost thousands and I doubt we would’ve been able to go on or enjoy our honeymoon. We can’t thank her enough for all of her hard work throughout this difficult time. We will now always go back to Jen, although we are hoping the process is much smoother on her after Covid-19 restrictions ease! I can’t recommend her enough to anyone who is looking to book a honeymoon or trip of any type. She has our 110% backing and couldn’t be more happy with her effort and hard work throughout this entire process. Thanks for everything, Jen!”

Andy K.
married on 6/5/2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND WORKING WITH HER

“Jen was a wonderful person to work with. Upon meeting her a bridal show she was sincere and informational. She understands any situation. We had a problem with finances come up and she helped us work through what we can do and what we could not do without being to aggressive in it. When Aruba had decided to close down the borders she was very quick in helping us plan a back up. She gave us extra options to choose from. We decided to postpone our trip. When the time finally came for the trip she notified us that are carrier had been switched and we had moved to the sister hotel. This was a big relief because i would not have known where to book or how to change over this for our trip. She took all the hassle out of our trip. With Covid-19 happening, she let us relax and took on the troubles of planning a vacation. I would highly recommend working with her. I will definitely be coming back as we are looking into a trip to Jamaica soon.”

Tyler T.
married on 5/30/2020

SHE IS A TRUE 10/10!

“Jen Sullivan at J Sullivan Travel was incredibly easy to work with and helped to give us the honeymoon of our dreams! She was able to book an all-inclusive at Couples Resort in Negril, Jamaica. She even had access to a special package where we got an extra night for free! My wife and I had the time of our lives in Jamaica and we will definitely be in contact with Jen for future planning of our vacations. We have zero complaints! She is a true 10/10!”

Michael S.
reviewed on 2/29/2020

SO HELPFUL WITH EVERYTHING

“Jenn was WONDERFUL- she was so helpful with everything from the start. She helped us decide our location- and even worked so hard to make sure our trip didn’t change even though the dates had to due to COVID-19. We had to postpone 3 times before we were actually able to take our trip, and Jenn made the transitions seamless. Our trip was beautiful, and absolutely worth the wait!”

Natalie S.
married on 11/27/19

HUGE HELP IN PLANNING OUR HONEYMOON

“Jen was a huge help in planning our honeymoon to Los Cabos, Mexico! We had never traveled out of the country and she gave us all the tips and tricks to make the trip perfect! Her recommendations were awesome and we had the time of our lives! We are already ready for another trip! Thanks J Sullivan Travel!”

Sarah O.
married on 10/19/19

JEN WAS INCREDIBLE

“Jen was incredible! So helpful and quick with responses. We didn’t have to worry about anything since she took care of everything for us.” April Y.
married on 9/7/19

BEST IN THE BIZ

“Jen is the best in the biz! Took amazing care of us. She sent us on the most memorable honeymoon ever. We met such great friends and already plan on visiting them. I cannot thank her enough. Thank you!” Sean M.
married on 8/31/19

100% USE JEN AGAIN FOR TRAVEL PLANS

“Jen was so easy to work with! I had only ideas about where we might want to go for our honeymoon and her suggestions were all amazing! We ended up going to Costa Rica which was everything she described, perfect! I will 100% use Jen again for my travel plans. She made the entire process extremely easy and enjoyable.” Christina G.
married on 7/26/19

LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH JEN AGAIN

“Jen was a pleasure to work with and very helpful in planning our honeymoon! She took care of everything and sent us the information we needed for our trip. We had a wonderful honeymoon and I look forward to working with Jen again in the future!” Camille P.
married on 7/20/19

EXTREMELY HELPFUL & COURTEOUS

“We worked with Jen for over a year in making our travel arrangements for all of our guests for our destination wedding in Punta Cana. She was extremely helpful and courteous to all our needs and was always available with any questions. She eased a lot of the stress related to travel for our guests.” Steve F.
married on 6/12/19

PLAN TO BOOK THROUGH HER IN THE FUTURE

“Jen Sullivan’s services made our honeymoon a dream. We traveled to St. Lucia the Monday after our wedding weekend. We didn’t stress about anything. She gave us options for a full resort package, flights included, that fit our budget and helped us received extra discounts through the resort. She coordinated everything we needed and asked for efficiently. We plan to book through her in the future.”

Kati F.
married on 4/27/19

AMAZING TIME

“We had an AMAZING time on our honeymoon. We just wanted to say a huge thank you!”

Emily & Justin B.
married in December 2018

BEST TIME

“Thank you! We had the absolute best time! It was around day 3 that we were already planning our trip back!”

Ariana K.
married in November 2018

STRESS FREE

“We had a great honeymoon. It was stress-free, Jen planned a nice getaway and found us great pricing. She was responsive and easy to work with.”

Meg H.
married on 10/20/18

MADE PLANNING SO MUCH EASIER

“I met a lot of travel agents through different wedding expos as I was planning for my wedding. My husband and I had to delay our true honeymoon by 6 months because of our work schedules. Jen followed up with me immediately after the Today’s Bride show at the IX center and then when it was time to schedule my actually honeymoon reached back out. She was the only vendor that took the initiative which made planning so much easier! My husband and I laid out our budget and our goals and Jen sent over everything we needed for our trip. The international travel was a breeze. We were able to go to our desired cities in Italy with the perfect balance of relaxation and sight seeing. Each tour had English speakers as well as our drivers which made international travel a breeze! I will be using Jen for all of our future travel needs!”

Kathryn F.
married on 10/13/2018

FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH

“Jen was fantastic to work with! We went to Italy for our honeymoon and stayed at a wonderful little hotel right in the heart of the city. We were a 5 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and a short metro ride to the Vatican. Jen handled the booking of our flight and hotel for our trip without us having to do anything. Plus we were able to make payments on our own schedule which was so simple to do. We cannot thank her enough for the great deal she got us and the memories we were able to make together!”

Andrea R.
married on 9/8/2018

AMAZING TIME ON HONEYMOON

“We had an amazing time on our honeymoon in Aruba! The Riu was fantastic and the staff was so attentive. We went on a UTV tour of the island and went on a sunset cruise. We had a great time!”

Sarah M.
married in August 2018

REALLY HELPFUL

“Jen was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable about the resorts we were interested in and was able to help us find one (Sandals Exuma in the Bahamas) that was best suited for what we wanted to do (relax on the beach and decompress after the stress of wedding planning!). She also didn’t require us to meet in person and was able to book everything over email. This was really helpful because we were starting to buckle down on the finer details of wedding planning right around the time we started working with Jen. This was about 6 months before our wedding date. We would highly recommend her and hope to be utilizing her services in the future for other vacations or anniversary trips!”

Mikayla D.
married on 8/11/2018

EASY TO WORK WITH

“Very responsive and easy to work with. I gave them our desired location and dates we wanted to travel and they planned everything! Very nice for a stressed out bride. And the best cost is there is no fee to use them!”

Angie D.
married on 5/12/18