Today's Bride

Reviews: Rock The House Entertainment

So happy we chose RTH

“Easiest and best vendor we worked with throughout our entire wedding process! Day of was just as great, very tentative and on top of this. So happy we chose RTH for our big day!”

Jay & Amy L.
reviewed on 3/20/19


Customer service was outstanding

“Many of our guests commented on how great the DJ was. Customer service was outstanding… keep up the good work!”

Brittany E.
reviewed on 3/11/19


best decision

“Jeff was such a pleasure to work with!! He was funny, outgoing, and easy to work with! Hiring RTH was the best decision we made! Kevin was amazing, amazing, amazing!”

Katie W.
reviewed on 2/25/19


Would definitely recommend RTH!

“Easy to work with an accommodating. The team arrived on time ready to go! Helping to make sure everything went smoothly while able to make simple changes quickly with no issue. Would definitely recommend RTH!”

Samantha S.
reviewed on 2/23/19


ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

“Everything was absolutely perfect!! We will recommend you to all of our friends & family! Thank you so much for making our wedding even more amazing than we could have ever imagined!”

Lauren T.
reviewed on 12/30/18


THANK YOU!

“Fantastic! RTH was awesome. They answered any and all questions. Your staff is incredible and I am so honored to have had them be part of my dream wedding day. THANK YOU!!!!”

Erin B.
reviewed on 12/16/18


best wedding DJ experience ever

“Everything was awesome! They kept people dancing for about 4 hours and no one stopped dancing. The music selection was on point and we all had a blast. It was the best wedding DJ experience ever.”

Erica S.
reviewed on 12/10/18


above and beyond our expectations

“RTH was above and beyond our expectations. The music was perfectly balanced. People, young and not so young danced all night. The MC was attentive and managed the evening. At one point the DJ played a song and people didn’t react and he immediately reversed course. Do not book anyone but RTH! The MC was professional and wonderfully attentive. The DJ was unobtrusive but very observant. I don’t know how to describe how wonderful they created the whole evening but it was perfect.”

Kimberly R.
reviewed on 11/14/18


GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH RTH

“We had a great experience working with RTH. From Jeff, to Lauren, to Kelly and the rest of the gang at our event! Thank you for making our daughter feel so special!”

Lauren G.
reviewed on 11/11/18


REALLY READ THE ROOM

“Sparky and Jason were awesome! They really read the room and the music was awesome!”

Jenai C.
reviewed on 11/10/18


Absolutely amazing!

“Absolutely amazing! It was an amazing time, everyone had a blast! Thank you so much!”

Jennifer L.
reviewed on 11/4/18


THE BEST wedding DJ

“Best night ever!! Everything was perfect!! Sparky was incredibly interactive with us and our guests the entire evening. We couldn’t have asked for a better MC or party. He kept everyone on the dance floor having a great time until the very last song. Everything went seamlessly as planned. He was THE BEST wedding DJ that we have ever seen (and we have been to a lot of weddings – we are so grateful that he was at our wedding). Our lighting and Green Screen staff were wonderful as well!!”

Allie S.
reviewed on 10/29/18


exceeded our expectations!

“Both the band and DJ exceeded our expectations!”

Rondee K.
reviewed on 10/29/18


FANTASTIC

“Both DJ [and MC] were fantastic. Received many compliments!! Friendly, outgoing, and made a great night!”

Kelli M.
reviewed on 10/29/18


energy was amazing

“Nick Duve was the best through this whole process! He knew we had crazy schedules so we did a lot of talking through email and phone conversations. He also met with us at a couple different locations that made it really convenient for us! He’s great! Best day ever! The lights were beautiful and the energy was amazing! My feet hurt and I can’t talk today so I’d say it was a job well done!”

Sarah M.
reviewed on 10/28/18


SO THANKFUL

“Brian was an absolutely amazing DJ, he rolled with the ups and downs and was able to make sure everything was perfect. He checked in with us consistently and made sure we were happy. Anthony for the photo booth was absolutely wonderful as well, he is still being talked about for how great he was with our guests and we are so thankful for that!”

Emily W.
reviewed on 10/28/18


Went above and beyond

“Amazing work by Jeff and Nate. Went above and beyond to make our wedding amazing!”

Megan C.
reviewed on 10/28/18


ALL IN ONE PACKAGE

“Rock The House did our lighting, photo booth, videography, DJ, and we added prizes such as glow sticks and fun props, as well as adding in glow bracelets that were controlled by the DJ that went with the music. As listed, Rock The House is the all in one package, they absolutely know what they’re doing and communicate throughout the planning process with ease. The portal to create our wedding day was easy to use, and could be seen by us and the DJ while working up until the day of. They have so many music options or if there’s a song they don’t have and you want, they’ll make sure to add it. Everyone we worked with in this company was so welcoming and helpful, as well as keeping the party alive throughout our whole reception.”

Emily W.
reviewed on 10/27/18


COULDN’T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER WEDDING

“Jeff Kutz did an amazing job helping us out with everything during our planning process! We couldn’t have asked for a better job!!! The girls did an amazing job setting us up for a great day!!! Kelly was an excellent DJ who really interacted with the crowd and got everyone pumped up!! Anthony helped with the mics for the ceremony which helped tremendously, and our DJ KILLED IT, with the music all night!! We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding! Thank you so much for all your help on our big day!”

Bryan M.
reviewed on 10/21/18


DJ and emcee were great

“We had a great time and our emcee was GREAT about keeping us in the loop about what was about to happen and the timeline in general. Our DJ and emcee were great. Couldn’t have asked for a better night.”

Angela R.
reviewed on 10/21/18


THE A TEAM

“Nick, Michael & Anthony – the A Team. They make myself & Brian want to get married again this weekend!! Next party we throw will be in the CLE, or we’ll have you bring the party to VA!!”

Beth R.
reviewed on 10/17/18


GREAT JOB!

“Our DJ/MC was awesome. She read the crowd very well, and our guests really enjoyed themselves. Great job!”

Adrijana S.
reviewed on 10/10/18


great job of getting the crowd pumped

“Brian and Devin were excellent! They did a great job of getting the crowd pumped, listening to our requests, and playing great music for our varying age guests. Brian had very unique and fun ways to introduce songs and different segments of the wedding night. Devin did a great job picking music to fit our likes and our guests requests.”

Shannon H.
reviewed on 10/7/18


RETURN TO PROFILE WRITE A REVIEW