Today's Bride

Reviews: Nikki’s Perfect Petal Designs

CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY ENOUGH

“Nikki was amazing to work with! I sent her a couple inspiration pictures, along with one of our RSVPs so she could match the colors. The flowers turned out to be better than I could have imagined. The flowers were beautiful and she works with your budget. I cannot recommend this company enough.”

Shelby N.
married on 8/17/19


MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS

“Thank you for being a lifesaver and creating the most beautiful flowers for our September wedding. Everything was perfect and so beautiful! The compliments I received were endless. You made my flower dreams come true. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know getting married. Thanks again!”

Lauren & Ray G.
married in September 2018


AMAZING

“Our florist, Nikki’s Perfect Petals, was amazing! I gave Nikki my vision, and she made it happen! It was even better than I could have imagined!”

Lauryn Z.
married on 7/3/18


GREAT COMMUNICATOR

“Nikki from Nikki’s Perfect Petals made our wedding day unforgettable! She was involved in every step of the wedding planning process and went above and beyond when it came to creating our vision. She was a great communicator and we felt very confident in her abilities to pull off a great day… and it was!!”

Rachel G.
married on 6/23/18


MOST BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT FLOWERS

“Thank you soooo much for the most beautiful & perfect flowers. Everyone said how I had the best flowers ever! And I so appreciate all the extra decorating you did at Guy’s Party Center.”

Joanna & Kevin
 


YOU TRULY HAVE A TALENT

“Words will never express how much I LOVE your work! Everyone keeps talking about how beautiful our flowers were! I know I annoyed you, but thank you for making my dreams come true. You truly have a talent!”

The Wilson’s
 


EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED

“I wanted to thank you again for a great job on the flowers for my daughter’s wedding. They were beautiful – exactly what we wanted! You and your staff were very pleasant to work with. I couldn’t have been happier with the results. Keep up the great work!”

Dee G.
Mother-of-the-Bride


THANK YOU FOR GOING ABOVE & BEYOND

“Thank you so much for all the amazing bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres and decorations! Everything was BEAUTIFUL and people complimented your work all night. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our day special!”

Kelsey & Michael D.
 


THANK YOU SO MUCH

“Thank you SO MUCH for everything you have done for Andrew and I. You have added the extra special touch with all of your floral designs. Thank you!”

Brittany & Andrew I.
 


AMAZING

“Trey and I want to thank you so much for capturing everything we envisioned for our wedding day. I fell in love with the bouquets and have mine preserved. Everything you did from the bouquets to the centerpieces took our breath away! I also want to thank you for the purple calic lillies for my sister. It meant everything to me that there was something special for her. My mom was so touched. You and your team are so amazing!”

Dani & Trey L.
 


LOVED THEM SO MUCH

“Thank you so much for making my flowers perfect! I loved them so much and never wanted to put them down! All of my center pieces were so beautiful and my girls loved their bouquets. Thank you for everything, we will be back with any future needs!”

Abby & Trenton S.
 


AMAZING

“Words cannot describe how happy we are with everything you did. You are truly amazing! The flowers were amazing as well. Thank you!”

Scott & Rodrianna
 


BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS & CENTERPIECES

“Thank you times infinity!!! Everything you touched turned out perfectly. Everything you said, you did with so much heart. So many people commented on the beautiful flowers and centerpieces. You are a pro at what you do and such an awesome person all around.”

Kim
 


OUTSTANDING JOB

“Mom and I just wanted to say thank you again for the OUTSTANDING job you did on my flowers and for dealing with us. I thought I died and went to heaven when I saw the blackberries in my bouquet. I couldn’t have imagined anything more perfect. The flowers MADE the barn. It was a pleasure working with you!”

Beth & Amy
 


SO LOVELY IT BROUGHT ME TO TEARS

“You simply cannot go wrong in any way choosing Nikki’s Perfect Petal Designs for your wedding! My daughter’s December wedding was beautiful for so many reasons but the flowers were stunning and a “perfect” compliment to the lovely bride and groom. Nikki is a true artist and professional but as important to us a lovely and engaging person who gets to know her brides and as a result really understands the vision for their day. We ended up wanting to be friends with her forever and truly loving the color and vibe she brought to the day! Stunning and perfect and so lovely it brought me to tears!!”

Karen C
Mother-of-the-Bride wedding on 12/30/17


THANK YOU

“I wanted to say THANK YOU so much for providing the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. Everything was absolutely perfect especially my bouquet, flower crown and the flower garland over the cross. I am looking forward to passing on your business to other friends (I already have!). Thanks again!”

Sydney & Joe F.
married on 12/16/17


APPRECIATE ALL YOUR TIME & EFFORT

“I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I was with our wedding flowers. They were absolutely beautiful! I received countless compliments. Not only did I love the bouquets, but the accents were stunning. Thanks for putting up with my endless requests. I couldn’t have been happier with the end product! I appreciate all your time & efforts in bringing my wishes to life! Thanks again!”

Elizabeth R.
married on 7/29/17


RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

“I just wanted to send a quick note to THANK YOU for doing such an amazing job on our wedding flowers. My bouquet was even better than anything I imagined and Corey loved his quirky fishing lure boutonniere. I’ve received so many compliments on my flowers and have highly recommended you to a few brides so far. You are a true gem in the wedding industry, keep up the excellent work!”

Stephanie R.
 


THANKS A MILLION

“Thank you SO MUCH for your amazing flowers and expertise. I was so excited to get inside and see the church. It was breathtaking. Everything looked so perfect! Our bouquets were just wonderful. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful they were. You provided so much great guidance for us. I cannot imagine having a better partner through the crazy planning process. Thanks a million!”

Hilary & Vinny
 


PINTEREST DREAM COME TRUE

“We just wanted to thank you for making our wedding on June 10th such a success! Everything was absolutely stunning, and much of that is thanks to your beautiful floral designs. From the moment we first contacted you, you were an absolute pleasure to work with. I know zilch about flowers and pretty things, but was very confident in your plans…but seeing everything on the day of our wedding far surpassed even my wildest dreams. Your work is a Pinterest dream come true! We can’t thank you enough for your dedication and efforts!

We have posted a five star review of Perfect Petal Design on The Knot, and will, of course, be recommending you to our friends and family! My dear friend Haylee will be getting engaged soon (shhh!) and has already told me that after seeing your work at our wedding, that you’ll be her first call for florals. If there is any other way we could be of service to you or any other site you would like your review posted, please let us know.”

Jenna & Justin M.
married on 6/10/17


ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

“Now that all the madness has settled, I wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing flowers! They were absolutely beautiful and even more perfect than I could have imagined. The centerpieces were a hit and I think all of them were taken by guests by the end of the night which was exactly what I wanted so it was great.”

Kirsten.


GORGEOUS

“Thank you, thank you, thank you for the GORGEOUS wedding flowers!! I LOVED them – they were everything I hoped they would be. You picked the exact colors and style I wanted!! I loved how the room came together at Lake Forest. Also, you went way above and beyond on the flower girl bouquets — what a sweet surprise! They were beautiful and the girls loved them!

Cannot thank you enough for how happy I was with everything! And you were so sweet to work with!!”

Elizabeth & Kevin L.


EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

“The morning after our wedding I couldn’t stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were! To be honest, several of our vendors didn’t meet our expectations, but you exceeded them! I just wanted to say thank you and I will be recommending you to others.”

Katie L.


THE BEST

“From the very beginning you were my favorite vendor to work with! I feel like I had the most random & vague ideas of what I wanted for our flowers and centerpieces, but you completely understood everything I was going for and made planning everything so much easier! It was such a breath of fresh air to work with someone who I knew I could trust and meshed so well with. Everything on our wedding day was completely perfect & one of the number one comments I got after the wedding day was how amazing our flowers were. You are the best! ”

Jordan T.
 
married on 9/10/16