Today's Bride

Reviews: Holden Arboretum

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

“Everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you SO MUCH for everything. We look forward to visit for years to come!”

Jennifer G.
married on 6/16/18


ACCOMMODATING & EASY TO WORK WITH

“Thank you so much! Our wedding was a perfect night. So many outstanding comments on the venue space. The weather really cooperated. The staff was really accommodating and easy to work with!”

Diane M.
reviewed on 6/15/18


GREAT TO WORK WITH

“I really appreciate all the hard work that went into our wedding! It was a lovely day and we had a wonderful time and I especially wanted to thank Nicole & Paige for making everything run so smoothly. They were great to work with. Thank you!”

Pam M.
married on 6/9/18


SO HAPPY

“The wedding was a huge success! My wife & I are so happy with the way it turned out. We would like to thank Shannon, Nicole & Amy (and the volunteers) for all the assistance provided along the way. We couldn’t have done it without you and your efficient & professional support!”

Myong C.
married on 8/19/17


BLOWN AWAY

“I wanted to send a huge THANK YOU to you and your staff for all their help at Alexis & Shaun’s wedding. Nicole & Danielle were so amazing to work with and were there whenever I had a question and were so accommodating to guests and to all the vendors. I was truly blown away!”

Erica L.
reviewed on 8/17/17


PERFECT DAY

“We had a perfect day! Thank you for all the help!”

Phoebe S.
married on 7/14/17


TONS OF COMPLIMENTS

“We received tons of compliments on how gorgeous Lantern Court was and everyone had a wonderful time! Thanks for all the help!”

Sandy J.
married on 4/8/17


VENUE WAS PERFECT

“THANK YOU! We had such a lovely time. The venue was perfect!”

Kevin B.
married on 8/20/16


highly recommend

“Thank you for everything! We highly recommend the Holden Arboretum to anyone looking for a unique and beautiful venue for a special event. It was a pleasure working with you, Shannon, and we all feel that you did an exemplary job arranging our wedding service and reception and then working it on that special day! Fantastic job!”

Kevin B.
married on 8/20/16


THANK YOU!

“Shannon, thank you for the organization of Gaelle’s & Juan’s wedding! Everything went well , you even organized a 60 minute break between two thunderstorms and rain. Perfect! Please also extend my thanks to Nichole & Maria. Thanks again!”

Dieter M.
reviewed on 8/3/16


WEDDING WAS AMAZING & THE STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL

“The wedding was amazing and the staff was so helpful! Thank you for helping make our day so special!”

Karly B.
married on 6/11/16


THANK YOU

“Paul and I wanted to send a thank you for helping with planning our wedding. We were so happy to have found Lantern Court. It was such a beautiful setting for the day and we enjoyed working with Shannon! Thanks so much for everything!”

Nadia Z.
reviewed on 5/17/16


COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED

“Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the gathering we had at Lantern Court Arcade. It is such a beautiful spot, and wonderful room and courtyard and everything went very, very smoothly. Thanks to you, Shannon, for all the planning and to Nichole for all the wonderful help on the day itself! We could not have been more pleased. Thank YOU both!!”

Becky K.
married on 10/11/15


THE DAY WENT BEAUTIFULLY

“Thank you so much Shannon! The day went beautifully and Nicole, Ebony and the staff were amazing. Thank you again!! Just one more reason we love being Holden members!”

Sarah C.
married on 9/26/15


PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

“Thanks! Our wedding was perfect in every way!”

Ruth H.
reviewed on 8/17/15


could not have picked a more perfect place

“Thank you so much! We had such an amazing time and the staff at the Lantern Court were great. We could not have picked a more perfect place to get married!”

Beverly
reviewed on 9/29/14


LOVED THE VENUE

“We really loved the venue and all of the Holden staff were great to work with. Thanks so much for all the help through this process!”

Katie
reviewed on 9/12/14