Today's Bride

Reviews: Lightwave Entertainment

HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR YOUR WEDDING

“All our guests had a ton of fun and I couldn’t have asked for more. Frank was awesome, he made sure all our questions were answered and made sure everything was in place. I couldn’t say anything more positive about hiring Lightwave for music, lights, and photo booth. I highly recommend them for your Wedding if you want to kick up a few notches. They were awesome!”

Robin W.
reviewed on 10/25/2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE, 10/10 RECOMMEND

“We had a great experience with Lightwave Entertainment. Great communication and planning assistance. The DJ was able to adjust songs and the timeline with very short notice and they made it happen! The photo booth was a HUGE hit, definitely recommend adding that. Lighting was absolutely wonderful. It was everything we could have asked for and then some. They were so fun and easy to work with. 10/10 recommend.”

Ryan & Katelyn S.
reviewed on 10/7/2020

LOVE LIGHTWAVE ENTERTAINMENT

“Love Lightwave Entertainment! DJ Eddie was great and kept people dancing and engaged all night. When taking a break from dancing we were taking tons of pictures in the photo booth. They even made a guest book with every picture for the couple!”

Kate T.
reviewed on 10/3/2020

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

“We wanted to add a photo booth last minute because we wanted to have everyone enjoy some fun photos together. Lightwave Entertainment was on time and enthusiastic about providing this service for us. I would absolutely recommend this company!”

Aaron C.
reviewed on 10/2/2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

“I had a great experience communicating and working with Lightwave Entertainment. Their setup was so nice and their staff was professional and friendly!”

Cameron & Erin W.
reviewed on 9/26/2020

AMAZING & VERY ORGANIZED

“The entire Lightwave staff is amazing, very organized and prepared for the little details! We had a wonderful experience at a wedding I officiated and my family attended. They are always professional!”

Lisa D.
reviewed on 9/22/2020

ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH

“I would give Lightwave Entertainment 100 stars if it was allowed! Every single service they provided was absolutely top notch. The lighting, the music, the photo booth all had so many compliments. I will tell everyone I know about this company. All I can say is AMAZING!!!!”

Ty & Tiffany T.
reviewed on 9/19/2020

AWESOME JOB

“This company did an awesome job! The lighting transformed our venue into a showplace. It was beyond our dreams. Staff was exceptional, courteous and made every effort to answer all our questions. He did a heart custom monogram which was new to us, but was beyond our imagination. It was so worth the money spent to highlight our reception.”

David B.
reviewed on 7/18/2020

BREATHTAKING JOB

“They did a breathtaking job transforming my sister’s venue into a magical ballroom! The ambiance created with lighting was gorgeous. Thank you!”

Kinlin C.
reviewed on 12/5/2019

BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE IMAGINED

“Everything was way better than I could have imagined. They were very quick to respond to questions during the hiring process and were on time, clean, professional and very easy to work with on the day of the event. Their price was great too.”

Michael B.
reviewed on 3/30/2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND LIGHTWAVE ENTERTAINMENT

“Daniel was great! I can’t even tell you how much of a hit the photo booth was. The props were fun and it was really neat how everyone in the photo could keep a copy of the photo strip, and then a copy was placed in a memory book for people to sign to give to me and my husband. We really enjoyed looking at the photos afterwards. We liked them so much my sister used them for her high school graduation and that was a great time as well. I highly recommend Lightwave Entertainment.”

Mike & Amanda H.
reviewed on 9/29/2018

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

“Hired them to do the lights for our son’s wedding! Everything was absolutely amazing! They transformed the venue with the lights and made it look absolutely spectacular. Everyone that was at the wedding were raving about the lights and they are still talking about it today. They replied to any message super fast and always were able to answer my questions and make suggestions. Could have asked for a better company to work with and I will always suggest them to anyone that asks!”

Lauren C.
reviewed on 9/24/2018

SUCH A JOY TO WORK WITH

“Lightwave Entertainment was such a joy to work with! Turning an overwhelming experience into a dream come true. The reception Looked beyond amazing, our guests were amazed how the mood of the room changed with the lights. My nephews loved the photo booth! I’m pretty sure they took 200 photos alone! Thank you for making my wedding perfect, not just for me, but for my guests as well.”

Zach & Savannah C.
reviewed on 9/8/2018

PRICE WAS RIGHT & SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT

“Everything about this company was amazing. The booking was easy and they accommodated my weird payment requests. They were responsive to all questions, the staff was pleasant and wonderful with all the kids, he was great about setting up and working with everyone that wanted photos taken. The price was right and the service was excellent.”

Andrea D.
reviewed on 9/18/2017

CAN’T SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS

“I can’t say enough nice things about what it was like working with the entire team at Lightwave. They were quick to respond and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Friendly, professional, responsive and all around AWESOME company. I was even able to take a keepsake home with me at the closing of my event! Thank you again for everything!”

Joe & Jill M.
reviewed on 7/29/2017

GUESTS HAD TONS OF FUN

“We hired them for just lighting and Photobooth for our wedding. Our attendant was amazing, the pictures were great quality and our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth. They lighting truly made the room feel like an entirely different place. Wish I would have hired them to DJ as well.”

Amber S.
reviewed on 7/1/2017

PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY

“The entire staff is professional and friendly! Answered all my calls and questions. Very nice lady worked well with my grand kids. Everyone had a blast!”

Yvette F.
reviewed on 6/23/2017