Today's Bride

Reviews: MMG Photography

ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

“Michelle and Angie are an absolute pleasure to work with! Michelle made our whole day easier with her planning expertise, and even came out to DC for our engagement session. Michelle was always responsive to any questions we had and was always willing to meet if we needed it. Our pictures turned out beautifully, and I will definitely recommend Michelle for any event!”

Regina C.
wedding on 5/26/2019


VERY EASYGOING & PERSONABLE

“Michelle was great to work with. Very easygoing and personable. Made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera and left us with memories from our wedding that we’ll cherish forever. I could not love our photos any more than I do, they are stunning.”

Leanna R.
wedding on 10/12/2018


WOULDN’T WANT ANYONE ELSE

“Michelle is absolutely amazing! I wouldn’t want anyone else there on my wedding day. She makes everything so easy and fun! She did my older sister’s wedding in June 2012 and we loved her so much that we also got her for my brother’s wedding in June 2014, my wedding September 2018, and she is booked for my little sister’s wedding in May 2020. She is pretty much our go to photographer for all of my family and we wouldn’t want it any other way! She is absolutely amazing.”

Nadia & John P.
wedding on 9/2/2018


AMAZING

“Michelle was amazing for our engagement session and wedding day! We knew we liked her when we met for our consultation, but after she helped the wedding day to go off without a hiccup, we were IN LOVE. Michelle helped us to stay on schedule, keep calm, and enjoy the day! She was nothing but professional, and the images were PERFECT. We highly recommend Michelle as an addition to any wedding.”

Anne & Alec H.
wedding on 7/21/2018


SURPASSED OUR EXPECTATIONS

“Our photographer was such an important person for us to find because we wanted someone who was personable and good at what they do. Michelle (MMGPhotography) surpassed our expectations for what we were looking for in a photographer. She was so sweet, patient, and accommodating from the beginning of our journey until our wedding day. As a bride and groom, you want someone who will get all your hard work and planning in photographs to have as memories. Michelle gets everything — all the shots you won’t even think of! She’s truly amazing! We can’t thank her enough for making our day sweeter, and so special!”

Rachel T.
wedding on 6/16/2018


WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND MMGPHOTOGRAPY

“Michelle and her assistant Angie were absolutely amazing from day one! Michelle always made herself available and was very easy to communicate with throughout the wedding process. She was extremely organized which I loved! Michelle and Angie made my husband and I feel so comfortable while getting our pictures taken. They were never overpowering or overwhelming as some photographers can be, and they still paid very close attention to detail. My husband and I have a large blended family and they handled our family formals better than I could have ever expected. We also had our dog included in our engagement photos and wedding photos and Michelle handled that perfectly as well! We could not be happier with the quality of our pictures, which I personally can be particularly picky about. I could go on and on about how pleased I am. I will always recommend MMG Photography!”

Katie W.
wedding on 5/18/2018


HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“I cannot even begin to put in to words how grateful my husband and I are that we used Michelle as our photographer. From the first moment we met her, she made us feel like we were her only clients and her focus was on us. We loved when we met, she got right down to business and told us how the day of the wedding would go. We had met with a few photographers beforehand and none of them were as professional or organized as Michelle. Our engagement session was perfect with Michelle and she was extremely accommodating. We wanted to get pictures in downtown Pittsburgh and then head to McConnells Mill to get a pictures with our pup, which is at least a 35 minute drive from Pittsburgh and Michelle was gladly to accommodate our requests. Leading up to the wedding in October 2017, photography was not an area of great concern/stress for us. Michelle was great along the way, keeping us updated on the timeline and when she would need information with us. The day of the wedding, it called for 100% chance of rain. Michelle and her assistant were such good troopers in being willing to capture pictures in the rain and cold (they turned out beautifully!!). I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone who is looking for a photographer. She was amazing!!”

Megan & Ryan B.
wedding on 10/28/2017


ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

“Michelle was absolutely amazing for our wedding! I never thought I would get so many pictures and love almost all of them! I’m having a hard time choosing a few to print! We had so much fun together and she truly helped make our wedding so special. She was also amazing enough to take time out of her personal trip to Maine (where my husband and I live) to spend a few hours taking our engagement pictures there. You don’t get treatment like this from just anyone! I highly recommend MMG Photography for any special occasion! Michelle is the best!”

Kelsey & Andrew L.
wedding on 9/22/2017


DEFINITELY BE USING HER IN THE FUTURE

“Michelle is truly the greatest she made our wedding day a breeze! Our pictures came out better than I could have even imagined!! I would highly recommend her and we will definitely be using her for our future photography needs!”

Chelsea P.
wedding on 9/16/2017


ABLE TO CAPTURE EVERY FEELING & EMOTION

“Michelle was able to capture every feeling and emotion we felt on our wedding day. We get to relive those special moments every time we look at them!”

Amanda M.
wedding on 6/17/2017


GREAT WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

“Michelle is a great wedding photographer! She is very professional and really fun to work with! We got married in 2015 and the engagement photos and wedding photos she did are amazing. I had so many great shots to choose from that my house is full of her photos! I would definitely recommend working with her!”

Casey C.
reviewed on 11/28/2016


CAN’T GO WRONG WITH MMGPHOTOGRAPHY

“Michelle became our family photographer 6 years ago through a recommendation. She has captured our engagement photos, wedding day, maternity photos, newborn photos & all the milestones of our son. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with these most precious memories. Anyone who has given Michelle less than 5 stars, clearly has never worked with her! She has a unique artistic style that can’t be compared! She is also a sweetheart & so easy to work with! You can’t go wrong with MMGPHOTOGRAPHY!”

Meghan & Brock G.
reviewed on 11/28/2016


ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND

“Michelle did such an amazing job on our engagement/wedding photos! She was so sweet and easy to work with and she beautifully captured the love and emotion present on our wedding day! Choosing Michelle as our wedding photographer was one of the best wedding planning decisions we made! I would absolutely recommend Michelle to any bride looking for beautiful timeless wedding photos!!”

Desiree & Christian D.
reviewed on 11/28/2016


UNBELIEVABLE QUALITY

“Michelle was the photographer my husband and I chose for our wedding in November of 2016. The quality of service she delivers is unbelievable. Over a year later, I am still looking at my wedding photos with the biggest smile or tears brimming from my eyes. I can’t express how much it means that she captured the most beautiful and important moments from our day so perfectly. Amazing talent aside, she was also such a refreshing person to deal with, easy to get in contact with and willing to lend a helping hand on the big day. So happy we chose her to be our photographer.”

Amanda & Mike B.
wedding on 11/5/2016


BOOK HER, YOU WON’T BE SORRY

“Michelle was A-MAZ-ING!!! I really can’t say enough nice things about her! We had such a blast getting to know her throughout a pretty stressful yet amazing time of our lives! Can’t wait for the next step in our marriage so we can have Michelle capture those special moments too!! Book her! You won’t be sorry!”

Holly C.
wedding on 10/8/2016


FABULOUS JOB

“Michelle did a FABULOUS job of capturing every aspect of my big day! Her work is beautiful. She was so easy to work and communicate with and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for amazing photos to last a lifetime!”

Pam & Dillon G.
wedding on 8/6/2016


WENT ABOVE & BEYOND

“We booked Michelle due to a glowing recommendation from a friend. I am so glad I found her. I planned my wedding from 3 states away. So easy to work with and so helpful! The day of she had a plan and she kept us on track. She also went above and beyond to get the perfect pictures!”

Rebecca G.
wedding on 6/4/2016


SUCH A FUN & EASY PERSON TO WORK WITH

“Michelle did my photos for my engagement/wedding in April of this year. I cannot express how grateful I am to have had her in my wedding experience. From the engagement session, to the wedding, she was such a fun and easy person to work with. We actually had a blast every time we were together! The pictures that she took of our wedding captured every single second of our day and are simply amazing. Her package and photo products go above and beyond anything I have seen. I also highly recommend doing the “rock the dress” session after your wedding for brides who want to put their dress on one more time, it was such a blast!”

Jessica & Jeff S.
wedding on 4/16/2016


COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

“I cannot even begin to say how wonderful Michelle was to work with. From our first meeting to the album layout, she has been absolutely amazing. She understood everything we wanted and make sure our pictures were perfect!! We couldn’t be any happier!”

Meghan & Brian P.
reviewed in 2016


AMAZING TO WORK WITH

“I cannot begin to describe how wonderful it was to work with Michelle on our wedding day! On top of her being amazing to work with, she exceeded our expectations with our pictures! They came out absolutely beautiful! I would recommend her to any bride looking for a photographer!”

Athena & Ron T.
reviewed on 1/11/2016


ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

“My engagement and wedding photos were absolutely beautiful. Michelle listened to what we wanted and made it happen. She was very personable and my now husband and I got along with her easily. I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking for gorgeous wedding photos.”

Amberly & Pat Y.
reviewed on 1/10/2016


EVERYTHING WE HOPED FOR & MORE

“Michelle took our engagement and wedding photos. They turned out beautiful! They were everything we hoped they would be and more!! Michelle makes you feel so comfortable when taking your photo and she is very professional!”

Katie C.
wedding on 10/10/2015


WON’T FIND A BETTER TEAM

“We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer to capture our engagement and wedding day. She has amazing ideas and can capture all the special moments of your day. So easy to work with. And her assistant Angie does amazing work too! You won’t find a better team anywhere else!”

Ashley G.
wedding on 9/26/2015


HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“Michelle did an incredible job capturing our special day. She and her assistant Angie went above and beyond to make sure every shot was perfect. Highly recommend!!”

Janice A.
reviewed in 2015


AMAZING

“Michelle and Angie are amazing!! They were such a huge help on my wedding day. Not only did they take pictures but they helped with everyday issues that came up along the way.”

Ashley C.
reviewed in 2015


PHOTOS ARE BEAUTIFUL & INCREDIBLE TO WORK WITH

“Michelle was our engagement and wedding photographer in 2014 and took family photographs for us in 2016. All the photos are beautiful and she is incredible to work with. She made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Her services are fairly priced and she is very responsive to emails. Could not recommend her highly enough!”

Liz L.
wedding on 6/14/2014


FANTASTIC JOB

“Michelle did a fantastic job doing our engagement and wedding pictures! Super helpful when you have questions and don’t know who to ask and responds very quickly to emails and phone calls. Work is outstanding.”

Jessica & Ian S.
reviewed on 12/10/2013


LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

“Love love love the photos Michelle did for our engagement and wedding. I highly recommend Michelle-MMG Photography. Aside from her amazing photos, she was awesome to work with and extremely helpful on many levels!”

Robin & Justin B.
reviewed on 10/4/2013


THE BEST AROUND

“My husband and I could not be happier with our wedding pictures. She captured every moment perfectly. She really is the best around!”

Nikki S.
reviewed on 9/19/2013