Today's Bride

Reviews: Sabrina Hall Photography

WE GOT OUR PICTURES IN A TIMELY MANNER

“Sabrina photographed our September wedding at Gervasi Vineyard. We absolutely LOVED the way everything turned out and we keep getting compliments from our guests on our pictures! She is so easy to work with and she knows how to make everyone look good. We got our pictures and album in a timely manner and she always made meeting up convenient. I would recommend Sabrina for any future bride looking for a photographer!”

Chelsea R.
 
married on 9/23/18

SO CREATIVE AND TALENTED

“Our wedding photos are absolutely gorgeous. Sabrina went above and beyond to capture the most perfect images of our day. Sabrina is extremely kind, caring and passionate about what she does. She is so creative and talented. From our engagement photos and wedding photos, to the most beautiful wedding album, she has seriously made all of our dreams come true. She is professional, responds quickly to any questions or concerns. She works with you to help create the perfect day and timeline, and helps to keep you on track so you don’t miss any beautiful photo opportunities. We would HIGHLY recommend choosing Sabrina Hall Photography for not only your wedding, but any photo memories you would love to have captured. You will be so happy you did! ”

Christina M.
 
married on 8/25/18

TRULY CAPTURED EVERY MOMENT

“Sabrina Hall from Sabrina Hall Photography took thousands of amazing photos and truly captured every moment of our day. She was our engagement photographer too and she made feel completely comfortable with her. We plan to use her at other events we have in our lives. ”

Rachel G.
 
married on 6/24/18

ON TOP OF EVERYTHING, EASY TO CONTACT, & FUN!

“Sabrina was absolutely amazing! She was able to capture some of the most beautiful photos – posed and candid. Sabrina was on top of everything, easy to contact, and most of all, fun! I’ve had many compliments from family and friends regarding just how amazing our photos came out!

We definitely plan on having Sabrina satisfy all our photography needs in the future!”

Laci V.
 
married on 5/12/18

THE BEST DECISION I MADE

“As a bride, one of my biggest must have for my wedding was a great photographer. There is only one thing that can capture the day and keep those memories alive forever and that is your wedding pictures. So having Sabrina do our photos was truly the best decision I made. Not only was she extremely professional, but she captured every aspect and detail of our wedding day. She kept us on schedule and took a ton of amazing shots. She had a game plan and followed through with it. There was no wasted time and I got so many amazing photos that we had trouble picking which ones to share with everyone (I wanted to share them all). After attending 5 weddings following mine and watching the photographers I have never been so sure that my choice was right. I saw so many other “highly known” photographers waste time with the bride and groom and not allow them the joy of so many pictures and left the couples feeling uncomfortable. Sabrina is so accommodating and working with her was so easy it was like she wasn’t even there. Her poses felt natural and most times she didn’t even ask for a pose. I didn’t feel forced in awkward positions or weird poses. My pictures are truly phenomenal and I receive compliments all the time. I can’t recommend Sabrina enough!”

Megan K.
 
married on 4/21/18

TRULY HAS TALENT

“Sabrina was amazing! She was willing to photograph my wedding last minute, and did an absolutely amazing job! She was willing to work within my budget and went over and above what I expected! She was so sweet during the whole thing, and guided me in what pictures should be next to keep the day running smooth. You could tell that she took pride in what she does and truly has a talent. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable the whole time, and my pictures turned out beautiful! She captured every special moment and I will be able to relive my wedding day forever, thanks to her photography. I couldn’t of asked for a better photographer!”

Mariah L.
 
married on 02/04/2018

COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

“Had such a good experience with Sabrina Hall Photography! Not only is she very professional, but was kind to us and really worked with us on what we could get with our budget. She created a very relaxed experience when discussing the photos and allowed us to be as creative (or not) as we wanted to be! She offered suggestions and filled in the blanks when I was unsure about locations inside and outside due to the time of year we were dealing with uncertain weather. She truly was just so nice and pleasant it really relaxed my nerves on my wedding day. She was not overbearing in any way-I was surprised at so many of the great pictures she got because I didn’t know she was there at that place in time!! She wasn’t overbearing or had a camera in my face the whole time-I appreciated that. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of my photos! So many amazing photos it will take me forever to figure out which ones to order! Sabrina is awesome! You will NOT be disappointed with her! She is so talented! ”

Christina C.
 
married on 10/28/17

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS

“I loved Sabrina Hall. She was amazing and super sweet. She was super helpful at helping us put together our wedding album and giving us visual ideas of photo placement. She took the most beautiful photos. I’ve received so many compliments on our photos, and guests also mentioned how nice they thought she was.”

Tiffany D.
 
married on 8/4/2017

WONDERFUL

“Sabrina Hall photography SO fun and sweet! Wonderful human being and a pleasure to work with someone who loved their work so much! ”

Andrea S.
 
married on 7/30/2017

FIVE STAR REVIEW

“Matt and I can’t say enough about our photographer, Sabrina Hall. Her service to us was above and beyond what we had expected and she was very reasonably priced. She did not demand a minimum price package and minimum amount of hours like most photographers do which was very convenient for our small an intimate wedding. However, the price point isn’t the main reason for this 5 star review, it’s the quality of service we had. Sabrina not only shows a high level of professionalism but she is responsive to all questions and concerns, attentive to your vision and every detail, very creative and innovative with each shot, fun to work with and not to mention super nice! She went above and beyond what was expected of her as she volunteered to hang around after our dinner just so she could get our baby reveal pictures in and the perfect sunset shots for us! You could just tell by the way she worked with us and the smile she had on her face when looking through her lenses after each shot that she really does enjoy what she does for a living! Knowing that alone and viewing her picture samples online should prove this review is an accurate representation of this photographer! We cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Sabrina! ”

Kelly B.
 
married on 7/27/17

COULD NOT BE HAPPIER

“Sabrina was an absolute joy to work with! She is so nice, upbeat and is always accessible for any questions or ideas during your planning process! Our wedding pictures are gorgeous and we got them back in a timely manner. We could not be happier! I am so happy we chose Sabrina 🙂 ”

Katie M.
 
married on 6/10/17

WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

“We LOVED working with Sabrina! She is so wonderful and professional and we absolutely loved all of our photos. Sabrina also took our engagement photos and we’ve had many compliments on those, but not as many as our wedding photos! She was so easy to work with and I could communicate with her all hours of the day-which is convenient for me since I work in a school. She’s worked with our DJ previously and they all work very well together. My wedding went exactly the way we wanted it from start to finish and we are so thankful. I HIGHLY recommend Sabrina to everyone!! ”

Jessica H
 
married on 5/20/17

Love love love sabrina!

“Sabrina is quiet and unassuming but when it’s time she is in total control. She gave us great direction and used her artistic style to craft beautiful photos. Not only did she stage beautiful photos, but she also captured those beautiful moments in between that could have been lost in a blink but are now forever immortalized. She turned our special day into lifelong memories of love, friends and family. We cannot thank her enough!!”

Amanda

RETURN TO PROFILE WRITE A REVIEW