Today's Bride

Reviews: Sabrina Hall Photography

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

“My husband and I had such a great experience with this photographer. Her communication is great and our pictures were stunning. She is so sweet and professional. HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you Sabrina!”

Haley Z.
married on 7/12/20


SO BEAUTIFUL & ARTISTIC

“Sabrina Hall’s photography is so beautiful and artistic! She thinks of unique shots wherever the location and they all have turned out gorgeous!”

Stephanie S.
married on 8/3/19


SUCH A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

“Sabrina was fantastic! From the start she was so approachable, attentive, and excited about photographing our wedding. She did our engagement and wedding photos, and we couldn’t have been happier with how each turned out. She is so sweet and personable, and she makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. We were so new to this, but she guided us through, suggested poses, and just let us have fun with it during our engagement shoot. We felt like pros when it came time for wedding day. And not to mention her pictures are beautiful!!! She has such a knack for wedding photography, and she is so attentive to every detail. We are so in love with our wedding photos, and so happy that we could work with her. She even stayed until the very end of our long day to be sure to photograph our sparkler send-off. Sabrina was such a pleasure to work with!!”

Kristen M.
married on 7/20/19


HANDS-DOWN THE BEST VENDOR WE HIRED

“I cannot fully express how much I cherish Sabrina’s talent, professionalism, and creativity. She photographed my wedding in June 2019 and did an absolutely amazing job. She and her second shooter, MacKenzie, made sure everyone was comfortable during the picture-taking process and captured beautiful moments that my family and I will forever treasure. Sabrina’s attention to detail is simply incredible. We saw 6 preview shots less than 24 hours after the wedding and although she expressed her turnaround time was 4-6 weeks (we got married during peak wedding season, so this came as no surprise to us), she gave us access to our over 1,100 pictures (with full rights reserved for us) in only 3 weeks! She is hands-down the best vendor we hired and I cannot recommend her enough. If you have the opportunity to work with Sabrina for a wedding or other special event, do not pass it up! Thank you, Sabrina and MacKenzie, for allowing my husband, family, and I to always look back on our wedding day with incredible joy and amazement. We will never forget your amazing service!”

Kelly S.
married on 6/29/19


ABSOLUTELY STUNNING

“My photos have turned out absolutely stunning thanks to Sabrina! I wouldn’t change a thing about our wedding day!”

Kaitlyn R.
married on 5/18/19


BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER

“Sabrina Hall is the best photographer ever! She is amazing and we interviewed several. She had such great ideas and such an incredible personality. What she captured on our day is just stunning!”

Laura O.
married on 5/11/19


INCREDIBLE ON YOUR SPECIAL DAY

“Sabrina was the best decision we made for our wedding. She instantly makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, suggests poses (including where to put your leg sometimes!), and captures the moment perfectly. We choose her package that included an engagement session. We’re glad she suggested this, because aside from the lovely photos, you become more comfortable in front of the camera. She sweetly guides you through your poses and the time flies by. We loved our engagement session, and even our sneak peak for the wedding was incredible! Seriously, do what she suggests! She knew what would photograph well, and if you are willing to trust a pro, you will be thrilled with the results. Communication is a breeze, and she edits your photos quickly. She also posts little sneak peaks and she is so genuine in her love for her job. I truly believe that she loved seeing our story unfold on the day of our wedding. She got to know US and I think it shines through in the photos. Sabrina is now family to us and will be there when we capture future family moments. I will figure out a way to get my cat Tom in a future session haha! To anyone considering Sabrina, please meet with her! She is so sweet and charming, and she will be incredible on your special day. She will capture your love story in a way that feels true to YOU. Seriously. We are having a hard time picking prints from our wedding because we love so many of them!”

Tanya S.
married on 11/23/18


WE GOT OUR PICTURES IN A TIMELY MANNER

“Sabrina photographed our September wedding at Gervasi Vineyard. We absolutely LOVED the way everything turned out and we keep getting compliments from our guests on our pictures! She is so easy to work with and she knows how to make everyone look good. We got our pictures and album in a timely manner and she always made meeting up convenient. I would recommend Sabrina for any future bride looking for a photographer!”

Chelsea R.
 
married on 9/23/18


SO CREATIVE AND TALENTED

“Our wedding photos are absolutely gorgeous. Sabrina went above and beyond to capture the most perfect images of our day. Sabrina is extremely kind, caring and passionate about what she does. She is so creative and talented. From our engagement photos and wedding photos, to the most beautiful wedding album, she has seriously made all of our dreams come true. She is professional, responds quickly to any questions or concerns. She works with you to help create the perfect day and timeline, and helps to keep you on track so you don’t miss any beautiful photo opportunities. We would HIGHLY recommend choosing Sabrina Hall Photography for not only your wedding, but any photo memories you would love to have captured. You will be so happy you did! ”

Christina M.
 
married on 8/25/18


PROFESSIONAL & A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

“Sabrina did an amazing job on my wedding photos! She captured everything I wanted in our photos and more! She is very professional and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend using her for any special moment you want captured!”

Breanne K.
married on 8/18/18


incredibly helpful, accommodating, friendly, & professional

“Our photographer was fabulous! From the moment I met her for a consultation, to the time we got our photos back, she was incredibly helpful, accommodating, friendly, and professional. She and her second shooter captured our wedding perfectly and even caught beautiful moments I was unaware of. It was truly a joy working with Sabrina Hall Photography.”

Rachel O.
married on 7/21/18


TRULY CAPTURED EVERY MOMENT

“Sabrina Hall from Sabrina Hall Photography took thousands of amazing photos and truly captured every moment of our day. She was our engagement photographer too and she made feel completely comfortable with her. We plan to use her at other events we have in our lives.”

Rachel G.
 
married on 6/24/18


TRULY CARES ABOUT HER CLIENTS

“We could not have found a better photographer for our wedding! Sabrina was absolutely amazing from day 1! Our engagement and wedding photos turned out absolutely beautiful. She was extremely easy to communicate with, she always responded almost instantaneously. My husband and I were planning our wedding in NE Ohio while living in Germany so having vendors who were easy to communicate with was very important to us. Sabrina was there with answers whenever we needed them, she worked with us through everything. She not only is a fabulous photographer but an amazing person inside and out. She provided advice and help in any area we had questions in, not just when it came to photography. It was very obvious that she truly, truly cares about her clients and will go above and beyond to make sure she captures every magical moment of their wedding. It was so refreshing to find someone who cared so much about seeing our perfect vision and making sure she was able to capture it perfectly. I have and will continue to recommend Sabrina to any and all friends as they are looking for their wedding photographer!”

Sarah W.
married on 5/27/18


ABSOLUTE TREASURE TO WORK WITH

“Sabrina is an absolute treasure to work with!! She not only was the photographer for our wedding day but also for our engagement photos. She was very professional, warm hearted, and made my husband and I feel at ease for all the photos. She was able to capture those magical moments and every little detail imaginable in between. She was very informative as we didn’t live in the area, any time I had a question/concern I could call or email and receive a response back the same day! We had a big wedding party with a lot of kids in the bridal party, she worked beautifully with all the kids and our guests continued to comment on how great she was throughout the evening. We got all pictures back quickly and had a huge selection. If we lived closer, we would continue to use her for Christmas pictures, family pictures, anything!”

Casey P.
married on 5/18/18


ON TOP OF EVERYTHING, EASY TO CONTACT, & FUN!

“Sabrina was absolutely amazing! She was able to capture some of the most beautiful photos – posed and candid. Sabrina was on top of everything, easy to contact, and most of all, fun! I’ve had many compliments from family and friends regarding just how amazing our photos came out!

We definitely plan on having Sabrina satisfy all our photography needs in the future!”

Laci V.
 
married on 5/12/18


THE BEST DECISION I MADE

“As a bride, one of my biggest must have for my wedding was a great photographer. There is only one thing that can capture the day and keep those memories alive forever and that is your wedding pictures. So having Sabrina do our photos was truly the best decision I made. Not only was she extremely professional, but she captured every aspect and detail of our wedding day. She kept us on schedule and took a ton of amazing shots. She had a game plan and followed through with it. There was no wasted time and I got so many amazing photos that we had trouble picking which ones to share with everyone (I wanted to share them all). After attending 5 weddings following mine and watching the photographers I have never been so sure that my choice was right. I saw so many other “highly known” photographers waste time with the bride and groom and not allow them the joy of so many pictures and left the couples feeling uncomfortable. Sabrina is so accommodating and working with her was so easy it was like she wasn’t even there. Her poses felt natural and most times she didn’t even ask for a pose. I didn’t feel forced in awkward positions or weird poses. My pictures are truly phenomenal and I receive compliments all the time. I can’t recommend Sabrina enough!”

Megan K.
 
married on 4/21/18


TRULY HAS TALENT

“Sabrina was amazing! She was willing to photograph my wedding last minute, and did an absolutely amazing job! She was willing to work within my budget and went over and above what I expected! She was so sweet during the whole thing, and guided me in what pictures should be next to keep the day running smooth. You could tell that she took pride in what she does and truly has a talent. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable the whole time, and my pictures turned out beautiful! She captured every special moment and I will be able to relive my wedding day forever, thanks to her photography. I couldn’t of asked for a better photographer!”

Mariah L.
 
married on 02/04/2018


COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

“Had such a good experience with Sabrina Hall Photography! Not only is she very professional, but was kind to us and really worked with us on what we could get with our budget. She created a very relaxed experience when discussing the photos and allowed us to be as creative (or not) as we wanted to be! She offered suggestions and filled in the blanks when I was unsure about locations inside and outside due to the time of year we were dealing with uncertain weather. She truly was just so nice and pleasant it really relaxed my nerves on my wedding day. She was not overbearing in any way-I was surprised at so many of the great pictures she got because I didn’t know she was there at that place in time!! She wasn’t overbearing or had a camera in my face the whole time-I appreciated that. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of my photos! So many amazing photos it will take me forever to figure out which ones to order! Sabrina is awesome! You will NOT be disappointed with her! She is so talented! ”

Christina C.
 
married on 10/28/17


TOP NOTCH

“Sabrina shot out engagement pictures and they turned out absolutely stunning. She made it so fun and natural. She shot our wedding pictures in September and they were incredible. She nailed everything and then some. Even our guests commented on how amazing she did, when we got the proofs back they were even more incredible then what I had imagined. Her work is top notch. I would hands down recommend her to anyone who asked me. Thank you Sabrina for capturing the most incredible moment of our special day. Her quality of work is amazing.”

Stephanie D.
married on 9/2/2017


THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS

“I loved Sabrina Hall. She was amazing and super sweet. She was super helpful at helping us put together our wedding album and giving us visual ideas of photo placement. She took the most beautiful photos. I’ve received so many compliments on our photos, and guests also mentioned how nice they thought she was.”

Tiffany D.
 
married on 8/4/2017


WONDERFUL

“Sabrina Hall photography SO fun and sweet! Wonderful human being and a pleasure to work with someone who loved their work so much! ”

Andrea S.
 
married on 7/30/2017


FIVE STAR REVIEW

“Matt and I can’t say enough about our photographer, Sabrina Hall. Her service to us was above and beyond what we had expected and she was very reasonably priced. She did not demand a minimum price package and minimum amount of hours like most photographers do which was very convenient for our small an intimate wedding. However, the price point isn’t the main reason for this 5 star review, it’s the quality of service we had. Sabrina not only shows a high level of professionalism but she is responsive to all questions and concerns, attentive to your vision and every detail, very creative and innovative with each shot, fun to work with and not to mention super nice! She went above and beyond what was expected of her as she volunteered to hang around after our dinner just so she could get our baby reveal pictures in and the perfect sunset shots for us! You could just tell by the way she worked with us and the smile she had on her face when looking through her lenses after each shot that she really does enjoy what she does for a living! Knowing that alone and viewing her picture samples online should prove this review is an accurate representation of this photographer! We cannot recommend her enough! Thank you Sabrina! ”

Kelly B.
 
married on 7/27/17


ABSOLUTE JOY TO WORK WITH

“Sabrina was an absolute joy to work with. She is a very talented photographer with many unique ideas. She was able to capture many amazing moments that I didn’t find out about until later on. The whole process with her was super easy. It was like working with a friend. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best photographer out there.”

Samantha G.
married on 6/17/17


COULD NOT BE HAPPIER

“Sabrina was an absolute joy to work with! She is so nice, upbeat and is always accessible for any questions or ideas during your planning process! Our wedding pictures are gorgeous and we got them back in a timely manner. We could not be happier! I am so happy we chose Sabrina 🙂 ”

Katie M.
 
married on 6/10/17


WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

“We LOVED working with Sabrina! She is so wonderful and professional and we absolutely loved all of our photos. Sabrina also took our engagement photos and we’ve had many compliments on those, but not as many as our wedding photos! She was so easy to work with and I could communicate with her all hours of the day-which is convenient for me since I work in a school. She’s worked with our DJ previously and they all work very well together. My wedding went exactly the way we wanted it from start to finish and we are so thankful. I HIGHLY recommend Sabrina to everyone!! ”

Jessica H
 
married on 5/20/17


Love love love sabrina!

“Sabrina is quiet and unassuming but when it’s time she is in total control. She gave us great direction and used her artistic style to craft beautiful photos. Not only did she stage beautiful photos, but she also captured those beautiful moments in between that could have been lost in a blink but are now forever immortalized. She turned our special day into lifelong memories of love, friends and family. We cannot thank her enough!!”

Amanda


RETURN TO PROFILE WRITE A REVIEW